Chappel and Wakes Colne Cricket Club

Chappel and Wakes Colne Cricket Club Evening Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 09 May 2018 Boxted(H) Home1800League
Wed 16 May 2018 West Bergholt(A) Away1800League
Wed 23 May 2018 Great Bromley(H) Home1800League
Wed 06 Jun 2018 16 Med Regt(H) Home1800League
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Great Bromley(A) Away1800League
Wed 20 Jun 2018 University(H) Home1800League
Wed 27 Jun 2018 West Bergholt(H) Home1800League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Boxted(A) Away1800League
Wed 11 Jul 2018 16 Med Regt(A) Away1800League
Wed 18 Jul 2018 University (A) Away1800League