Chappel and Wakes Colne Cricket Club

Chappel and Wakes Colne Cricket Club Sunday Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 27 May 2018 Springfield(A) Away1300League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Witham(A) Away1300League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Eight Ash Green(A) Away1300League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Springfield(H) Home1300League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Abberton(A) Away1300League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Braintree(H) Home1300League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Witham(H) Home1300League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Abberton(H) Home1300League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Halstead(A) Away1300League
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Great Totham(A) Away1300League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Braintree(A) Away1300League
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Eight Ash Green(H) Home1300League
Tue 25 Dec 2018 Halstead(H) Home1300League
Tue 01 Jan 2019 Great Totham(H) Home1300League