Chappel and Wakes Colne Cricket Club

Chappel and Wakes Colne Cricket Club Saturday Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Boxted(H) Home1230League CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Witham 3's(A) Away1300League
Sat 12 May 2018 Maldon 4's(H) Home1300League
Sat 19 May 2018 West Mersea 2's(A) Away1300League
Sat 26 May 2018 Earls Colne(A) Away1300League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Eight Ash Green 2's(H) Home1300League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 West Bergholt 2's(A) Away1300League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Harwich & Dovercourt 2's(H) Home1300League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Kelvedon & Feering 3's(A) Away1300League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Kelvedon & Feering 3's(H) Home1300League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Boxted(A) Away1300League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Witham 3's(H) Home1300League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Maldon 4's(A) Away1300League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 West Mersea 2's(H) Home1300League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Earls Colne(H) Home1300League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Eight Ash Green 2's(A) Away1230League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 West Bergholt 2's(H) Home1230League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Harwich & Dovercourt 2's(A) Away1230League